In from the Side (2022)Mother Superior (2022)KURZ (2023)The Burned Over District (2022)Complètement Cramé ! (2023)Rebel Moon – Part Two: The Scargiver (2024)Jurassic World III EC (2022)Robot Dreams (2023)Projekt Ballhausplatz Aufstieg und Fall des Sebastian Kurz (2023)Land of Bad (2024)

Lucinda Williams-Lus Jukebox Vol. 3 Bobs Back Pages A Night of Bob Dylan Songs-CD-FLAC-2021-FORSAKEN

Lucinda Williams-Lus Jukebox Vol. 3 Bobs Back Pages A Night of Bob Dylan Songs-CD-FLAC-2021-FORSAKEN Download

Release Name: Lucinda_Williams-Lus_Jukebox_Vol._3_Bobs_Back_Pages_A_Night_of_Bob_Dylan_Songs-CD-FLAC-2021-FORSAKEN
Artist: Lucinda Williams
Album: Lu’s Jukebox, Vol. 3: Bob’s Back Pages: A Night of Bob Dylan Songs
Genre: Country
Year: 2021
Tracks: 11
Duration: 01:02:11
Format: FLAC, (tracks)
Size: 387 MB

Lu’s Jukebox is a six-volume series of mostly full-band performances recorded live at Ray Kennedy’s Room & Board Studio in Nashville, TN. Each volume features a themed set of songs by other artists curated by the multi-Grammy award winner, Lucinda Williams. The series aired as ticketed shows through Mandolin in late 2020 with a portion of ticket sales benefitting independent music venues struggling to get by through the pandemic. Like thousands of artists, Williams cut her teeth and developed her craft by playing in small, medium and large clubs throughout the country, and the world. These venues are vital to the development of artists and their music. Williams has never forgotten her roots, and often performs special shows in some of her favorite halls.This year, the Lu’s Jukebox series will be made widely available on vinyl and CD. Volume 2, Southern Soul: From Memphis to Muscle Shoals, features covers of Al Green, Percy Sledge, Bobbie Gentry, Ann Peebles, Tony Joe White & more. It is scheduled for a July 9th, 2021 release.

1. Lucinda Williams – It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry (05:47)
2. Lucinda Williams – Everything Is Broken (03:31)
3. Lucinda Williams – Political World (08:20)
4. Lucinda Williams – Man Of Peace (06:40)
5. Lucinda Williams – Not Dark Yet (04:43)
6. Lucinda Williams – Meet Me In The Morning (05:17)
7. Lucinda Williams – Blind Willie Mctell (05:22)
8. Lucinda Williams – Tryin’ To Get To Heaven (05:06)
9. Lucinda Williams – Queen Jane Approximately (05:09)
10. Lucinda Williams – Idiot Wind (07:45)
11. Lucinda Williams – Make You Feel My Love (04:26)

Download Links:

Related Posts

Featured Posts